Thursday, August 17, 2017
Text Size

Search the site

Connecticut Invention Convention Board of Directors

executive board

President, John O'Toole - Community Relations and Economic Development Lead, Eversource Energy

Vice President, Demetrios Giannaros - Economist, Giannaros Associates

Treasurer, Bill Moyer - Phoenix Investment Partners (retired)

Secretary, Terry Wilson - Elementary Science Curriculum Specialist, CREC

BOARD Members

Dwight Bachman - Public Relations, ECSU

Eric Baron - Counsel, Cantor Colburn LLP

Danny Briere - CEO, STEMIE Coaltion

Daniel Burkey - Associate Dean, UCONN School of Engineering

Sandra Inga, Ph.D. - STEM Director, Hartford Public Schools

Ramesh Malla, Ph.D. - Associate Professor, UCONN School of Engineering

Gabriel Mesa - Student Board Member, Serial Inventor, Mesa Foundry

Sonya Richmond - Grant Officer, Goodwin College

© Copyright 1983 - 2016. The Connecticut Invention Convention, Inc. All rights reserved.
Connecticut Invention ConventionTM and Judging CirclesTM are trademarks of The Connecticut Invention Convention, Inc. and Imagination in Play ® is a registered trademark of The Connecticut Invention Convention, Inc.